5/12 - Alphyne AMPS @ 304 / +2 @ 256

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bobjoh, May 12, 2023.

  1. bobjoh

    bobjoh Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2021
    previous

    Dropped into blue last night, back into pink and yellow today, but least I know the insulin is working.

    I'm going to hold this dose just a little longer, since I won't be able to watch her when I do an increase. I was hoping to get a full curve in yesterday, but wasn't able to. Hopefully can get in a curve and do an increase this weekend.

    Have a great Friday, all!
     
    bubbasmom (GA) likes this.

Share This Page