5/12 Chispa, 103 AMPS, 49 +3.25, 58 +6

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Karen and Chispa, May 12, 2023.

  1. Karen and Chispa

    Karen and Chispa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2022
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-chispa-103-pmps.277433/

    Happy Friday to all -- it's almost the weekend already! Today finds Miss Chispa motoring around between naps and basically back to being her smooshable self. I just looked under the table and the sun is falling directly on her crinkly paper. It's kitty heaven down there and she is flat on her side, snoozing away.:cat:

    Last night she surprised me with a 103 preshot and an easy slide down to 87. This morning she started at103 again -- I thought YAY, no bounce -- and I fed her exactly the same foods at the same times as last night so that we could repeat the success. Wrong! She did a quick dive in spite of the food and earned herself a reduction. I wish she would earn reductions with green preshots and flat curves, but she has spent enough time in the 50s lately that I suspect this will hold. FX!!:D
     
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
  3. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Congrats on the reduction!
    Good job, Chispa! :kiss::bighug:
     
    Karen and Chispa likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Congrats on the reduction pretty girl :bighug::cat:
     
    Karen and Chispa likes this.
  5. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Congrats on the reduction! Have a great Saturday guys!
     
    Karen and Chispa likes this.
  6. Carole & Indigo

    Carole & Indigo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2021
    Congrats on the reduction :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Karen and Chispa likes this.

Share This Page