Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Jade gave me a surprise green last night.
But, she also didn't eat in the evening so I skipped a dose.
I was a bit surprised that she stayed pretty low in the night. I checked her at around 3:00 am and she was at 212.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-jade-amps-387.263169/
But, she also didn't eat in the evening so I skipped a dose.
I was a bit surprised that she stayed pretty low in the night. I checked her at around 3:00 am and she was at 212.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-jade-amps-387.263169/
