5/12 Marley AMPS 105, +2 237< +9 225, PMPS 298, +3 227

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jdubs, May 12, 2023.

  1. Jdubs

    Jdubs Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2022
  2. Jdubs

    Jdubs Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2022
    Am I right in thinking I wouldnt need to do a +3 after this +2 result (after the AMPS one)?
     
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. It looks like he's going lower later in the PM cycle and then bouncing from there in the day.
     
    Jdubs likes this.
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Looks like Marley could be bouncing from the lower preshot. No need to get a +3
     
    Jdubs likes this.

Share This Page