5/13 Cleo AMPS 264, +10 211 PMPS 314, +2 282, +4 193

I'm thinking you might want to try a dose increase. She hasn't seen nadirs below 70 in the last 5 days and you want more green.
(Maybe she will react to the dose increase threat today!)

Tagging @tiffmaxee for confirmation on dosing.
 
Do you also predict lotto numbers? I was just rereading TR and when to increase.
I was going to ask if I should maybe tonight or tomorrow am when I could monitor. Also my 1/2 unit syringes are due to be delivered today. Uncanny timing:p
 
Do you also predict lotto numbers?
I wish!

I was going to ask if I should maybe tonight or tomorrow am when I could monitor. Also my 1/2 unit syringes are due to be delivered today.
Some cats react to an increase in the very first cycle of the increase. For those cats, we suggest that the CG increase in the cycle that they can monitor in. You also do not want to increase in a cycle where the bounce is breaking since the increase could add to the downward momemtum from the bounce breaking.

Let's see what she does today. Looks like she might be clearing the bounce this AM. If you get a repeat of 5/7, you hold the dose!
 
Back
Top