5.15 Bella amps 250,+2 208

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, May 15, 2019.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    AmandaE and LizzieInTexas like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Bella slides down and surfs safely today.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  3. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Come back down Bella!
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    He's bringing it down.
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Coming down slowly to a few Blues today ! :cool:
     
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    :bighug: I Hope you and the kitties have a great day Jamie! :bighug:
     
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  8. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Muah. Thanks Jamie.
    What’s up with Bella boy?!?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  9. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Looks like Bella is going to have another Purrfect night.:bighug:

    Another purrfect day for Leo, eating just fine. Versus one month ago - hypos and the "not eating" nightmare.
     
    Bellasmom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Oh he went on down some last night and a nice start this am, lowered his dose a cpl days ago, have a great day
     
  11. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Awesome update Jeff, so super glad he’s eating, have a great day
     

Share This Page