Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-275-4-205-6-211-pmps-282-2-248-4-198.277550/
Increased to 1 unit. Looks like a good start on this dose.
Increased to 1 unit. Looks like a good start on this dose.