5/19 Levemir ???? and my calliecat

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by calliecat an marty, May 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. calliecat an marty

    calliecat an marty Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    a very good early morning to all !!


    I have a question ?? I started callie on Levemir on April 11, we switched from prozinc ! my question is on 5/16 callies pmps was below 100 so I skipped the shot and she got in the 300's I know levemir is dosed mainly on nadir and callies was 64 that cycle , she is getting 3.25 units.

    she is now at + 7.5 = 63 she was + 4 = 188 I am going to keep checking her but if she throws me another green ps what should I dose her ??? I don't feel compfortable shooting 3.25 into such a low number , her spread sheet is up to date any feed back would be sooooo welcomed

    thanks callie and marty !!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page