tessa's mom
Active Member
Last thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-20-tessa-amps-247-3-277-6-266-9-221-pmps-235-2-232.290217/
Increased dose to 0.75u today. Hopefully we see some blues again soon.
Increased dose to 0.75u today. Hopefully we see some blues again soon.