5/22 Toeby AMPS 259, +2 189, +3 175, +5 162, +9 194, PMPS 140, +2 232, +3 229, +4 232.

+2 189
I didn't give him a snack with this test...
He is free feeding as always, but I'd like to see if he might drop a wee bit more at +3 without a snack.
I'll feed him a snack at the +3 regardless...
 
PMPS 140
Well, this blue preshot is wonderful but I'm a bit nervous too.
Is this unusual, or just something to celebrate?
I am sure I will have to watch him closely tonight, and maybe prepare for a night with little sleep?

He felt good tonight before his supper - scampering around, chasing his brother.
We remarked that he seemed to be in good spirits.
Other than that, his morning cycle did not seem to be greatly different other than that I did not give him as many snacks, as I mentioned above.
Laura
 
+2 232
Well, I guess the lower, blue preshot was nothing to worry about.
I gave him a snack with this +2 test - will test again at +3 and if he stays high, like he has other evenings, will likely not stay up late with him unless advised otherwise.
 
Hmm, that PMPS seems a little out of place for him. Great job shooting though! Yeah, a +3 or +4 will do, and unless he shows you a change in direction back down, I'd say that's fine to give him a pokie break afterward. Nice to hear he was being playful :smuggrin:
 
Back
Top