Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-cleo-amps-220-pmps-334.263651/unread
Morning/afternoon/ evening all.
Hope it's a good day!
Morning/afternoon/ evening all.
Hope it's a good day!
I'm thinking that if no greens this pm cycle I increase back to 3.25 in the AM. Although knowing Cleo, we shall seeGood you held the dose. Let's see what she does this cycle.
Yup, she does look good for an increase but watch out for what she does in the second half. She is lower at +3.I'm thinking that if no greens this pm cycle I increase back to 3.25 in the AM. Although knowing Cleo, we shall see![]()
+6.75 57. (Nosedive)Yup, she does look good for an increase but watch out for what she does in the second half. She is lower at +3.![]()
No. With nadirs in the 50s you hold the dose.+6.75 57. (Nosedive)
Do I still increase in the AM?
Forget I asked. +8 she's at 39...no symptoms just fed hc and will retest in 20No. With nadirs in the 50s you hold the dose.
Thanks! (although I could do without the heart palpitations from the 39# lol)Congrats on the reduction!![]()
LOL. They give us a heart attack and often seem least bothered!Thanks! (although I could do without the heart palpitations from the 39# lol)