Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Stomach seems to be feeling better. Ate well this am. Hoping he keeps coasting in green on the reduced dose. 
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-dimi-amps-70-3-59-8-58-pmps-66.263668/#post-2953583
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-dimi-amps-70-3-59-8-58-pmps-66.263668/#post-2953583