5/24 Lucky amps 175; PMPS 337; +2.5 375;

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Good evening all! No recent previous posts. Been really busy with the kiddos. Little one had her final ballet performances last week and I was in the car more than home. Graduated on Saturday from her ballet school. I’ve either been too busy to post or too tired to enter numbers. Hope you are all well. Lucky has been still all over the place. Not sure if I should push up to 5 units…. Thoughts anyone??
 
Just curious, why the fattening of the dose? At that size of dose, a fatten isn't really much. A 0.25 unit increase is more likely to be noticed. Over 5 we typically say to go 0.5 unit increases unless tweaking a dose already seeing greens.

Congrats on the ballet graduation. Hopefully that means less running around?
 
Just curious, why the fattening of the dose? At that size of dose, a fatten isn't really much. A 0.25 unit increase is more likely to be noticed. Over 5 we typically say to go 0.5 unit increases unless tweaking a dose already seeing greens.

Congrats on the ballet graduation. Hopefully that means less running around?
Hmm… I guess I was being a little chicken to go up bc sometimes he would drop for no reason albeit sporadically. So are you thinking move up to 5? Thanks and hopefully some free time for me!
 
Back
Top