5/25 SINVER AMPS 246 +5 168 +8'5 196 PMPS 304 +2'5 292

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by xelo y sinver, May 25, 2024.

  1. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
  2. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
    I wanted to raise her dose, but yesterday she had a pretty good cycle with this dose, there was half a cartridge of insulin left but I changed it in case it wasn't right. And I started a new one. I will wait a little longer to increase.
     
    Fistuk & Shelly likes this.
  3. Fistuk & Shelly

    Fistuk & Shelly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2023
    Hi Xelo :) I hope you're well and have a bit more space and balance in your life.
    Good luck with the change of insulin and the increase if you decide to give it :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    xelo y sinver likes this.

Share This Page