Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...70-blue-all-day-pmps-218.263880/#post-2956765
Hi everyone! Hope you are having a great weekend.
Benny is having a big bounce after his string of blues yesterday.
I want to increase his dose as soon as I can monitor him. However, I am scheduled to be away from home all day starting very early tomorrow, so can't monitor. I'll need to give him his morning insulin about one hour early. Should I reduce his dose at all for that?
Thank you, as always, for your clinical acumen!
Hi everyone! Hope you are having a great weekend.
Benny is having a big bounce after his string of blues yesterday.
I want to increase his dose as soon as I can monitor him. However, I am scheduled to be away from home all day starting very early tomorrow, so can't monitor. I'll need to give him his morning insulin about one hour early. Should I reduce his dose at all for that?
Thank you, as always, for your clinical acumen!