Jason - Kona's Dad
Very Active Member
Increased dose from 1.0U to 1.25U tonight! 
Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:19am - AMPS 208
6:22am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:30am - Shot 1.0U
7:21am (+1) - BG 201
-----At work-----
9:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
10:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
11:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
12:00pm - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
----At work----
6:18pm - PMPS 192
6:23pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:31pm - Shot 1.25U (increase)

Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:19am - AMPS 208
6:22am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:30am - Shot 1.0U
7:21am (+1) - BG 201
-----At work-----
9:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
10:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
11:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
12:00pm - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
----At work----
6:18pm - PMPS 192
6:23pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:31pm - Shot 1.25U (increase)
Attachments
Last edited: