5/3 Oberon AMPS 341, +6 293, PMPS 278, +4 332

FWIW, he's in 0.5 unit increase territory now, unless you are tweaking a dose already seeing green.
 
Oh, good point, though with the way we're measuring with the calipers (includes ~0.5 U of dead space in the syringe) his current actual dose is 4.75 U, so we're right on the border of that switch.
 
Back
Top