5/30. Do Daa. AMPS 274, +4 160, +6 113, +8, 129, PMPS 176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, May 30, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.
    5/30. Do Daa. AMPS 274, +4 160, +6 113, +8, 129, PMPS 176

    Another mostly Blue day for Do Daa.
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Nice couple of cycles for do daa :cool:
     
    Goose likes this.
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think this is my first time stopping by. I'm going to ask an impertinent question. For the 15 pieces of dry food you're feeding Do Daa, would it make more sense to eliminate the dry and switch to following TR? You are certainly testing enough. You can't use TR if there's dry food in the mix. For a longer term diabetic, you may see better results. At the very least, you want to see your kitty's numbers below renal threshold (less than 220).
     
  4. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Hi.

    The SLGS method (slightly modified) is working well for us at the moment. It's been tough enough to get him to his current reduced level of dry food, we aren't ready to take it away fully like the TR method requires. I do appreciate you stopping by. :)
     

Share This Page