5/30 Jill AMPS 285 | +2.5 150 | +4 119 | PMPS 246 | +2 152 | +4 121

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Jill (the cat), May 30, 2021.

  1. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Yesterday's post>
    Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 285 | +2.25 146 | +4 122 | PMPS 191 | +2 129 | +4 102 | +4 79 | +5 99

    At least the few kibble she had last night didn't spike her numbers higher than normal this morning.
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That's a sizable drop by +2.5. You might want to get another test in about an hour. I'm guessing Jill will be angling for a dose reduction soon.
     
  3. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Hello! She always drops a lot in the first 2-3 hours! But I'll be around to test again in an hour or so.
     
  4. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    I thought today would be a dose increase but she got some greens late last night so I held at 1 unit.
     

Share This Page