5/31, Tango, AMPS 390, +2 360, 2nd dose - .5U, PMPS 393

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lori C & Tango, May 31, 2023.

  1. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  2. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
    Not sure what I'm doing or not doing. For some reason everytime I post i have issues. I don't see above post in with all the others. If I search posts by me, it pops up but has 'thread' next to and not 'post'.
    Sticky says to 'click orange "Post New Thread". I don't see this. I've been trying to figure this out for an hour now and can't. Can someone please help me? Thank you!
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2023
    Reason for edit: Not sure post is being posted
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I see your first post, so not sure what the issue is. Typically thread mean the first post of the thread, and post is subsequent ones. So I search by threads when I want to see the threads or conversations someone has started. Searching by post/content gives me everything someone posted, including on other people's threads (condos). So yes, I just added another post to my list. ;)

    Great news on the no UTI, should make it easier (somewhat) to get him in for a dental.

    Have you thought about a dosing method for this time out? If you can swing it, I'd recommend TR. The faster you can get him regulated, the greater the chances of going back into remission. I just asked cause I so no post PMPS tests last night. We do recommend testing a little closer when first starting insulin.
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2023
    Lori C & Tango likes this.
  4. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
    Info helps. Still don't know why I can only see my post if I do a search. When I do, all my posts come up. I thought once I posted it appeared with all the others on the msg board. I would select 'new post' and there it was. Maybe I'm just confused.

    Yes, glad no UTI. Phew. There's two options on where to go for dental work. First available appt for one is June 27th. Still waiting to hear back from UCD, but I can't imagine we can get Tango in sooner than the 27th. Fingers crossed.

    Yes. We'll stick with TR. Didn't get test after PMPS last night - we will for sure tonight.
    Thank you!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Lori C & Tango

    Lori C & Tango Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2022
    PMPS 393
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page