5/4 Shooter AMPS 141

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
Happy Caturday!

Shooter had a great day of greens and good evening of blues. :D:cool: We decided to lower his dose since he's been on such a big role. We'll see what happens... I've never had the same number 3 times in a row (over a couple hours) so I checked that last 130 with my relion and it said 148 (the relion is always higher) so I knew my true track was right. Then early am in gave me a 141 and this morning pmps of the same 141. Weird... lol at least he's been nice and flat and not such a huge rollercoaster as he used to always be.

Happy and safe surfing everyone!

5/3 Shooter AMPS 90, +6.5 51, 8 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
Happy Caturday!

Shooter had a great day of greens and good evening of blues. :D:cool: We decided to lower his dose since he's been on such a big role. We'll see what happens... I've never had the same number 3 times in a row (over a couple hours) so I checked that last 130 with my relion and it said 148 (the relion is always higher) so I knew my true track was right. Then early am in gave me a 141 and this morning pmps of the same 141. Weird... lol at least he's been nice and flat and not such a huge rollercoaster as he used to always be.

Happy and safe surfing everyone!

5/3 Shooter AMPS 90, +6.5 51, 8 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Very glad to hear he’s been so consistent, Heather. Stay steady Shooter!
Happy Caturday :cat:
 
Back
Top