Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-5-mini-purrl-amps-278-3-189-8-225-pmps-267.289668/ Today is day 3 at 6.0. Tomorrow we go to 6.5 if she doesn't see green tonight. Is this correct, @Wendy&Neko ? Hope everyone had a good Monday.
Do you think Purrl takes her time seeing green? (Ivy can take some time with an increase). But of course every cat has their own schedule, ECID. I hope you see green tonight. Safe surfing, Purrl
I'd love to see where she goes after than 116 tonight. With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held longer for low blues, shorter for high blues.
Purrl did see green. It seems it's a crap shoot when a new dose hits with Purrl. At 4.25u, it was right away. At 4.5 it was right away, then no greens until the third day at 5.0. Today is day 3 at 6.0 and she saw green. So, I can't really say if she's a fast or slow responder.