5-6 Mini Purrl AMPS 270, +3 218, +6 161, PMPS 205

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JLS12, May 6, 2024.

  1. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    JLS12 likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'd love to see where she goes after than 116 tonight. :cool:

    With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held longer for low blues, shorter for high blues.
     
    JLS12 likes this.
  4. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    Okay.
    Purrl hit 96 at +6.
    So I will stay at 6.0 for 5-7-24.
     
  5. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    Purrl did see green.

    It seems it's a crap shoot when a new dose hits with Purrl. At 4.25u, it was right away. At 4.5 it was right away, then no greens until the third day at 5.0. Today is day 3 at 6.0 and she saw green. :rolleyes: So, I can't really say if she's a fast or slow responder.
     

Share This Page