Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: dive (finally) and greens overnight https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-325-6-255-7-5-177-pmps-73-2-55-4-57.262922/
Finally broke the bounce, so we get to hold this dose for a while.
Finally broke the bounce, so we get to hold this dose for a while.