Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-oberon-21-315-pmps-462-1-r-2-363.247038/
Rebuilding the depot after yesterday's skip/dose reduction. I gave R, so I'll at least get a +4 to get my benchmark and probably a +6 to see if he needs midcycle R.
Rebuilding the depot after yesterday's skip/dose reduction. I gave R, so I'll at least get a +4 to get my benchmark and probably a +6 to see if he needs midcycle R.
