5/8 Oberon PMPS 72, +2 101, +4 74, +5 60, +6 61

Yep, he's keeping us busy today. Two cycles now where he dipped below 50... one more will earn a reduction. He was 50 just now at +6... giving some LC to see if that's enough to keep him up. I'll check in 30 min and give some 15% then if necessary.
 
I don't think this dose has much staying power. ;)

Probably not... tonight should tell us.

He's been doing ok on his regular LC, but I'm giving a bit of 15% now just so we can get more comfortably away from the danger zone and give him (and us) a bit of a pokey break.
 
Back
Top