Laurasboyz
Member Since 2020
Previous day's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...416-pmps-403-2-383-4-328.247072/#post-2786738
I feel this morning is decision time for changing Toeby's dose given his last 3 days of high numbers.
I am going to stick with the 0.10 unit dose this morning because:
a) His preshot of 302 is similar to May 4th, the last day he dropped into the greens
b) @Wendy&Neko suggested he might break the bounce today, and if not, then I should increase (at least that is how I understood you, Wendy)
c) I am trying to be patient... I am not sure if that is what I am supposed to do on TR, or if I am supposed to act more aggressively, but regardless - I am going to stick to 0.10 this morning.
If he doesn't have better readings today, I will increase his dose tonight.
And that's that!
(Until I change my mind... LOL)
Laura
I feel this morning is decision time for changing Toeby's dose given his last 3 days of high numbers.
I am going to stick with the 0.10 unit dose this morning because:
a) His preshot of 302 is similar to May 4th, the last day he dropped into the greens
b) @Wendy&Neko suggested he might break the bounce today, and if not, then I should increase (at least that is how I understood you, Wendy)
c) I am trying to be patient... I am not sure if that is what I am supposed to do on TR, or if I am supposed to act more aggressively, but regardless - I am going to stick to 0.10 this morning.
If he doesn't have better readings today, I will increase his dose tonight.
And that's that!
(Until I change my mind... LOL)
Laura