? 5/9 Bijan AMPS 133 +4 44 +5 62 +6 66

bijer

Member Since 2022
Thread from yesterday

I had to attend a funeral this morning so couldn't grab the +1-3 but looks like Bijan is still trending on the lower end today. I have given him a little bit of kibble (and I did so last night too) he does not seem to really be bouncing back up a bunch so i think will continue with our reduction. What do you think?
 
Please test again in 1/2 hour. We want to make sure he's up above 50.

One option for tonight is a skipped dose. The 2.0 unit depot could still be influencing the numbers you are seeing today. A skip will help drain that depot. Plus it looks like you have a harder time getting tests in at night, so it'd be safer.
 
Good to see he's come up some. And I hope he stays there. If he's really high at PMPS, an alternative could be a half dose to help drain the depot instead of a skip.
 
Back
Top