6/01 Roxy AMPS 272 New Member

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Roxy & Deb, Jun 1, 2021.

  1. Roxy & Deb

    Roxy & Deb Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2021
    Hey everyone. Just checking in. Did a +3 test this morning and will try and do one a bit closer +1 after this evening's dose. Numbers still around same ball park.
     
    Summer and Susie (GA) likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
  3. Roxy & Deb

    Roxy & Deb Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2021
    Sorry keep forgetting to do that. I actually copied the URL this time and then forgot to paste :facepalm:
    I can't do the SLGS at moment as I can't get the 1/4 measure syringes yet - they are on the way from the UK.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Both TR and SLGS have increases and decreases in multiples of 0.25U :)
     
  5. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    SLGS is a dosing method - hasn't got anything to do with the measurement of the syringe.

    Welcome to the forum! So much to learn here and lots of reading :) Nice job on your title!!
     
  6. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Great job getting those preshot test in.
     

Share This Page