? 6/1 Jill AMPS 259 | +3 112 | +5 99 -- snack now?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Jill (the cat), Jun 1, 2021.

  1. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Yesterday's post >

    Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 330 | +3 136 | PMPS 195 | +2 154 | +2 152

    We had a couple of greens overnight on the 29th but not since then. Think we are ready for an increase?
     
  2. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Ha, she's funny. I say "increase" and she gives me a green.

    Should I give her a little snack? She should be at nadir now, even on her way up based on her history.
     
  3. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    @tiffmaxee Think I should give a little snack or are we ok?
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Sorry no one responded. She has kinda flattened out between +3 and +5 and should be okay. It's late in the cycle as well.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers today. I agree with Bhooma. It looks like she's surfing safely.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Nice cycle. Wonder what the pmps will be.
     
  7. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Thanks, all! I felt like we were ok without the snack (Jill disagrees). I appreciate the confirmation!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Debra and Jill (the cat)

    Debra and Jill (the cat) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Also, a 99! Does this mean no increase? Such a borderline green.
     
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    With TR you have scope for an increase. This is the 8th day on this dose and the lowest she has gone is 79. I would increase tomorrow unless she gives you better numbers tonight.

    @tiffmaxee
     

Share This Page