6/11 Biscuits amps 328+5 198 +8 262 +10 302 R-0.25 R+1.5 330 R+2.5 336R+3.5 369

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mollycat, Jun 11, 2019.

  1. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you see more blue today.
     
  3. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Biscuits SS looks sooo much better. I hope she goes to the beach again soon :cool:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Biscuits what did I say about boys wearing pink, lol come one down
     
  5. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's wearing blue!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Nice slide Biscuits! Day-um! looking good in blue!!! :cool::cool::cool:
     
  7. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Thanks, he's getting better at this!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Time to increase the dose. Wendy and I chatted and how about increasing by 1u this time? You can do it on an a.m. cycle if you wish or this evening, I’m glad he’s getting to blue on his own but he needs a little push.

    I’d also suggest you go back to making a little more use of R if you’re around. If it’s late in the cycle and he’s red, I’d give him 0.5u of R.
     
  9. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Thanks, I will increase by 1. I wasn't home this morning to give R but he came down on his own! . I had 2 appointments that kept me away.
    I did give R every day at pink or red. Should I give it more often?
     
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2019
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Sounds good. Good luck with the new dose.
     

Share This Page