zerovector
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-black-amps-121-nervous-shooting-blues.264290/
It looks like we are at the tail end of a bounce that i assume would result in a BG drop, but instead he seems to be climbing - I will give this dose until PMPS tomorrow to see some good nadirs, if not I think we have to go back to 1.25.
My only concern is 1.25 would shoot him way under 50 - what do we do when the 1u is not enough, but 1.25u is too much?
Thanks everyone, your advice is always helpful.
It looks like we are at the tail end of a bounce that i assume would result in a BG drop, but instead he seems to be climbing - I will give this dose until PMPS tomorrow to see some good nadirs, if not I think we have to go back to 1.25.
My only concern is 1.25 would shoot him way under 50 - what do we do when the 1u is not enough, but 1.25u is too much?
Thanks everyone, your advice is always helpful.