Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ing-cycles-amps-156-5-251-6-241-8-255.278469/
Ivy dropping again before her a.m. PS is due in 45 minutes from now. 52 on libre & 152 on contour next meter.
***These numbers do have food in her system, so maybe food influenced.
Been dropping for several hours, given several snacks of low carb mixed with medium carb.
Last time I gave medium carb quarter of a teaspoon at +11
We are now at 11.25.
*Do I give her more MC to try to raise her before it’s time for her meal in 30 minutes & shot, or will that obviously influence her number when it’s shot time, to decide whether or not to shoot a full dose of 3.5U Lantus?
Is her dose too high since she keeps having this happen??
This early sharp drop and bounce break/late Nadir is her norm lately.
Thank you.
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
Ivy dropping again before her a.m. PS is due in 45 minutes from now. 52 on libre & 152 on contour next meter.
***These numbers do have food in her system, so maybe food influenced.
Been dropping for several hours, given several snacks of low carb mixed with medium carb.
Last time I gave medium carb quarter of a teaspoon at +11
We are now at 11.25.
*Do I give her more MC to try to raise her before it’s time for her meal in 30 minutes & shot, or will that obviously influence her number when it’s shot time, to decide whether or not to shoot a full dose of 3.5U Lantus?
Is her dose too high since she keeps having this happen??
This early sharp drop and bounce break/late Nadir is her norm lately.
Thank you.
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick