6/14 Oberon PMPS 99, +2 115, +4.5 95, +6 87

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Jun 14, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Hope Oberon starts to come down for you soon, Lisa.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    A bit more of a drop from R than I'd like to see at the +4 mark (aiming for about 100 points, not 167!), but I'll have to wait a bit to see whether this is just an R drop or the start of an actual slide down.
     
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Into the greens and surfing with some 15% now.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Classic Oberon move. :rolleyes:
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  7. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Morning data: AMPS 366 (0.5 R), +4 199, +6 62, +7 55, +8 46, +8.5 73, +9.5 57, +11 98

    Not a bad cycle. Still not sure whether the drop was from the Lantus or some delayed R action. (If it was R, that was a whopping big R effect, so I think it's more likely the Lantus grabbing a lower number thanks to R getting things started.) The Lantus depot should be just about full at 4 U now, and with that 46 earlier I'll hold the dose for several more cycles to see what he's really going to do with it. Unless he decides to hop back on the crazy train, that is.
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    :p:p Ever feel like you are on a roller coaster?
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.

Share This Page