Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
6/15. Do Daa. AMPS 272, +4 268, +7, 236, PMPS 184
We increased his insulin back to 2u. 8 day average Nadir was 194 on 1.75u.
SS Updated.
6/15. Do Daa. AMPS 272, +4 268, +7, 236, PMPS 184
We increased his insulin back to 2u. 8 day average Nadir was 194 on 1.75u.