6/15 Shooter Yikes! AMPS 280 then +7 41!

Ok. That late in the cycle, LC was enough to bring him up. Get another test in half an hour?

Do you leave out food for him to eat during the day? Or use an autofeeder?

He has earned a reduction back to 2U with today's drop below 50.

Please take off the 911 now? Thanks! :-)
 
Ok. That late in the cycle, LC was enough to bring him up. Get another test in half an hour?

Do you leave out food for him to eat during the day? Or use an autofeeder?

He has earned a reduction back to 2U with today's drop below 50.

Please take off the 911 now? Thanks! :)

No I don't leave food out because he will eat EVERYTHING whether he is hungry or not. He eats faster than any cat I've had! Then goes to his brothers bowls and finishes theirs!

Yay! Dose reduction! :)
 
Back
Top