? 6/15 Tiger Amps 389, +4 71, +9 107

Congratulations Tiger earned a reduction! :bighug::bighug::bighug: I can imagine it was super stressful with him not eating well. But you kept him safe and so good to see, he was still in the :cool::cool::cool: after that. Well done! Hope you have a relaxed night!
 
I don’t know what’s going on but he started dropping again at +9. I did get him to eat some pate earlier but it’s LC and didn’t help bring it up. He backs off from his other food. It must be his teeth.

libre showed 107 and drooping fast and went out. We gave him some more syrup, not knowing where he would fall too….

Anyone know of a Mc or HC that he doesn’t have to chew but can lick?

I checked list but hard to tell consistency….

Im also afraid to shoot tonight if he won’t eat,, should I do a half dose or skip? @Wendy&Neko
 
Last edited:
Too early to say what will happen before PMPS. He could be doing a Lantus double dip where they do a small curve down at the end of the cycle, but not as low as the main nadir. Let's see what his +11 looks like before deciding too early.

Anyone know of a Mc or HC that he doesn’t have to chew but can lick?
Add a drop of honey/karo/syrup to some Churu? Or his regular pate blended with some water. I wouldn't normally give higher carbs later in the cycle and over 100.
 
Back
Top