6/16 Jack: 184@AMPS, holding custom dose

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well that 6.5u at night is inching Jack up in the morning. This cat knows NOTHING of moderation. Holding the dose for today, will decide what to do tomorrow. Still no YA going in the bowls, kept the Ziwi peak and Elsey's. Can't take any more health issues right now, and if holding off the YA is going to give us all a break from the squirts, then that's what I'm going with. Here's wishing everyone celebrating, a very happy Father's Day weekend.

yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-15-jack-126-amps-117-3-new-custom-dose.278597/
 
Back
Top