6/18 Benny AMPS 264/208 +4 183 blues all day PMPS 243

Ben&Squirrel

Member Since 2022
Last edited:
Was that 55 yesterday with the Libre? Just wondering if it's the Libre reading lower than normal. With TR, we hold doses for 10 cycles if you are seeing green, but otherwise his greens are all high enough that you have room for an increase. And it's overdue. You don't want to hold a dose overly long that's giving him those higher numbers, or he'll get used to them.
 
Was that 55 yesterday with the Libre? Just wondering if it's the Libre reading lower than normal. With TR, we hold doses for 10 cycles if you are seeing green, but otherwise his greens are all high enough that you have room for an increase. And it's overdue. You don't want to hold a dose overly long that's giving him those higher numbers, or he'll get used to them.

It was with the Libre and I didn't have a chance to double check it right then. Can you say a little more about holding a dose too long with higher numbers?
 
Back
Top