6/2 Xena AMPS 239, +4.5 289, +7.5 274/ **INCREASE / PMPS 304, +2.5 274, +5.5 246

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Don & Xena, Jun 2, 2023.

  1. Don & Xena

    Don & Xena Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2023
    tiffmaxee and Angela & Cleo like this.
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    It does look like Xena needs more juice unless you get a blue or green. The threat is out there. I'm tagging @Bandit's Mom and @tiffmaxee to solidify the threat, for some reasons cats seem to react to a Bhooma/Elise dose increase threat. I'm hoping that works here and Xena gives you some blue/green.;)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    If she gives you blue nadirs in the AM cycle, you want to hold the dose 8-10 cycles (depending on how low the blue is). If not, you are good for an increase tonight. With TR, you can increase every 6 cycles till you start seeing nadirs below 200.
     
    Don & Xena and tiffmaxee like this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  5. Don & Xena

    Don & Xena Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2023
    I told her ☺️…. We will see if it works
    Thanks everyone, for the advice, back-up, and of course… for caring…❤️
     
  6. Don & Xena

    Don & Xena Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2023
    Unfortunately, the threats did not phase her… increased to 2.75 units for the PM cycle.
     
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the increase.
     
    Don & Xena likes this.
  8. Breelynne

    Breelynne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2023
    Come on Xena! GL with the dose.
     
    Don & Xena likes this.
  9. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Good luck with the increase, Don! Remember the first cycle or 2 might not show an impact, but let the depot fill, and you'll see where the dose takes her!

    Happy weekend!
     
    Don & Xena and Breelynne like this.
  10. Don & Xena

    Don & Xena Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2023
    Thanks… enjoy your weekend :)
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  11. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    You do the same!
     

Share This Page