Kuro
Member
6/19
Rinse and repeat, but every reading's a touch lower today, which I guess is the overall goal and means that maybe the decision to stall and give her full 0.25U yesterday PM paid off.
Writing this with a first PMPS of 174 and once again settling in for a 20~30m stall to see if we can get closer to 200 for a full evening dose.
Rinse and repeat, but every reading's a touch lower today, which I guess is the overall goal and means that maybe the decision to stall and give her full 0.25U yesterday PM paid off.
Writing this with a first PMPS of 174 and once again settling in for a 20~30m stall to see if we can get closer to 200 for a full evening dose.