Linda and Newman
Active Member
Previous thread https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-13-newman-amps-250-increase-dose.264539/
PMPS 235, 185@+3, 169@+3.5
Newman's nadir is closer to +7 or 8
Since it is difficult for me to get a hold of him for testing, I decided to feed him a little Friskies with gravy and test
166 @+4 (after Friskies w/gravy)
199 @+5 (lots of protest growling)
I think he will be okay to get through his nadir with the boost from the HC food. I'm going to bed.
PMPS 235, 185@+3, 169@+3.5
Newman's nadir is closer to +7 or 8
Since it is difficult for me to get a hold of him for testing, I decided to feed him a little Friskies with gravy and test
166 @+4 (after Friskies w/gravy)
199 @+5 (lots of protest growling)
I think he will be okay to get through his nadir with the boost from the HC food. I'm going to bed.
Last edited: