6/21 Baby AMPS 77, +3 61, +4 79

I'll be away this evening (leaving at +10 from AM shot) so I have to skip Baby's PM shot unfortunately as I don't have anyone that can help while I'm away. Finger crossed she keeps heading in the right direction!
 
Back
Top