? 6-21 Macho AMPS 317 2+293 increase dose?

I can't give dosing advice either, but I'm bumping this thread up to the top. It's best to not comment on a previous day's post as get really confusing. Everyone here is a volunteer and your question will be answered, don't worry.
 
Also, if you need dosing advice, it's better if you post earlier, hours before if you can, to make sure you get eyes on it so that it's not a few minutes before shot time and you need an answer immediately. I find it's best to post in the morning to give your issues and questions the most time for consideration.
 
Looks like he’s bouncing from the 77 pmps the other night and it can take 6 cycles to clear. I’d wait a little longer and see what happens when it clears.
 
Back
Top