6.23 Macho amps 302 +2 278 +5 163 TR protocol

Looks like he's having a pretty good day so far! Not dropping like a rock and not bouncing to the moon!

Hopefully we can get him to level out on a more regular basis soon
His pmps BG came 43. now what should i do tomorrow morning since he is not getting insulin today?
 
His pmps BG came 43.

Any chance you thought to re-test? I know the first reaction from getting a number that low is to panic but any time you get a test number that unexpected, it's a good idea to grab another quick test just to make sure.

How's he doing tonight?
 
He was steadily heading lower during the day. Another test after the 163 at +5 would have been good. He often has nadirs at the end of the cycle.
 
Any chance you thought to re-test? I know the first reaction from getting a number that low is to panic but any time you get a test number that unexpected, it's a good idea to grab another quick test just to make sure.

How's he doing tonight?
he is doing good as usual. he just got 337
 
Back
Top