6/25 Ares Ambg (accidentally skipped shot) 98 +5 133 PMPS 115

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ashleigh & Ares, Jun 25, 2022.

  1. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
  2. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    ok, so i had to leave most of the morning, had hubby feed ares 14% because of that. Then came home and his syringe was just sitting there in the spot...i had forgotten to even shoot him! maaan,so he will likely b quite a bit high next 2 cycles. Idiot mama :rolleyes::blackeye:
     
  3. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    he would probably be in nice greens by now if i didn't keep messing up....gggrrr
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  4. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Did you see my post about the fur shot again this morning? And I just had a fur shot a couple days ago. It happens big hugs he will be ok!:bighug::bighug: we have a lot on our plates to do and remember! <3
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  5. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    :bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    his PMPS is 115, but im expecting some higher blues and possibly yellow in our near future.
     
  7. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    so Maggie just sits there staring while ares is tested and shot tonight... so shot ares, then capped it. went to maggie, pucked up her scruff and pushed as if she were getting a shot (absolutely CAPPED) she just felt a bit of pressure...and she did NOT like that...:eek::eek:she just has NO idea what Ares goes through so many times a day:smuggrin:

    was that mean???
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.
  8. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Not mean as long as she got a treat after :p
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  9. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    she flew upstairs! but just b4 she got 3 treats... because of course she gets some after Ares gets his test along side him!
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.
  10. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Ash not mean at all, Ares will get back on track, I forgot to shoot one time also :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     

Share This Page