6/25 Merlin PMPS 445, 378@+1, 263@+2, 218@+3, 216@+4

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Merlin’sMama, Jun 25, 2022.

  1. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    Good morning
     
  2. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    Shot given
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  3. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    362 @+1.5. Giving 1.4 10g snack.
     
  4. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    Fed 10g of 6 for steering a little.
     
  5. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Not a bad drop. I see he’s in yellow now. I hope he’ll get into blue.
     
    Merlin’sMama likes this.
  6. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    PMPS 445. .1 Shot given
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2022
  7. Marina & Chico

    Marina & Chico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2021
    Hi Jill, just an advice for “sustainability” purposes, you already know that dose 0.1 doesn’t act so violently on Merlin and you decided to increase the dose only after the weekend, take this time to rest and test a bit less.
    When we started feeling more comfortable with Chico’s routine we were testing +2, +4 and +6, it would give us a very good overview of his trends and not keep us too busy.
    Take care and enjoy your weekend :bighug:
     
    Merlin’sMama likes this.
  8. Merlin’sMama

    Merlin’sMama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2022
    Thanks, Marina. I will take some time off the thread, too. I will, of course, still record on the spreadsheet. See you all in a couple of days with the higher dose :nailbiting:
     
    Angela & Cleo and Marina & Chico like this.

Share This Page