6-26 Leo AMPS 175| + 3.75 57| +4.25 59| PMPS 344| +2 278| +4.5 135

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by La-La Leo, Jun 26, 2022.

  1. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
  2. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    With 57 at +3.75, when is the best time to test BG next, @Bandit's Mom or anyone?
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2022
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Test again in 24 minutes. That makes 30. Did you feed some higher lc? It would be good not to earn a reduction.
     
  4. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    Thanks!

    Wow. SS switched again to View Only so could not enter info until I get to a computer. How annoying!

    +4.25=59
    Fed LC mixed 10%
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good job. Test in 30-60.
     
  6. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    Thanks!

    ETA: Finally able to make the change! Scratch the following paragraph...
    I was able to magically get the SS to allow me edit capabilities again yesterday, but not having luck today. I had to update on the computer. Grrrr

    The li'l 10% definitely kept Leo out of under 50.

    Thank you for your help!
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2022

Share This Page