jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-351-6-342-8-327-pmps-345-2-375-4-317.291468/
@tiffmaxee
Is this more likely a bounce from the low blues 2 days before than saying .75 is not enough.
Also, tomorrow night I need to leave the house around time of PM shot and not be back for about 5 hours. I am sure it depends on his numbers but should I give a smaller dose and feed more vs skip shot. Or give regular dose if PMPS is in the 400's or high 300's?
@tiffmaxee
Is this more likely a bounce from the low blues 2 days before than saying .75 is not enough.
Also, tomorrow night I need to leave the house around time of PM shot and not be back for about 5 hours. I am sure it depends on his numbers but should I give a smaller dose and feed more vs skip shot. Or give regular dose if PMPS is in the 400's or high 300's?
Last edited: