carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-cali-320-5-25-224-pmps-256.278942/
6/27 CALI AMPS 363
@Bandit's Mom advice please: should I increase to 2U LEVEMIR starting PMPS or is this continuing adjustment to the 6/25 dose? PS when she has nasal drip, her #s seem to go higher also which is the case now. James chills and keeps heater in bedroom with extreme temperatures.
6/27 CALI AMPS 363
@Bandit's Mom advice please: should I increase to 2U LEVEMIR starting PMPS or is this continuing adjustment to the 6/25 dose? PS when she has nasal drip, her #s seem to go higher also which is the case now. James chills and keeps heater in bedroom with extreme temperatures.