6-29-20 TYLER AMPS-185/205@+6/PMPS-136/143@+5.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jun 29, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-166-6-5-pmps-117-83-3-5.231584/#post-2590332

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler slides down and surfs today.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Nice start to the day! Hope he gets back in the lagoon soon!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    If he doesn't get his act together he will be headed out the door lol
     
    Sonia & Leo and JOJI and Kit like this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    What the heck is going in with you Tyler;)
     
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Come back to the lagoon, Tyler!! :D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  7. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Uh ?????????
    Me thinks Tyler's yellow today affected you too, lol.
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Lo! I meant to give this to someone , not here, my brain is fried :eek:
     

Share This Page